Technology

First I got on the bus and went to Te Aratai Technology Centre.  This term I am cooking.

Today we made pizzas. We used burger buns for the base. First we put tomato sauce on it and then I grated the cheese

I cut the mushroom and capsicum into pieces. I had salami and ham too. When everything was cut up I put it on the pizza bases. Next Bella May put the pizzas in the oven. It was in the oven for 10 minutes.

My job was drying the dishes. And then we had our pizzas

One thought on “Technology

  1. Kia ora Dante.
    I like the photo of you grating the cheese for your pizza. That sounds like a pretty tasty pizza that you made! Maybe one day you will get a job at a pizza shop. Did your pizza taste as good as a bought one? Or maybe even better!
    Jude (Rongo-ma-Tāne)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *